Bestuur

BESTUUR

Yves Chanterie

Voorzitter

yves@damesvolleywaregem.be T 0479 945003

Bernard Parmentier

Financieel verantwoordelijke

bernard@damesvolleywaregem.be T 0497 050845

Leen Vandenheede

Sportieve Cel

Leen@damesvolleywaregem.be T 0474 498857

Hannelore Santens

Sportieve Cel

hannelore@damesvvolleywaregem.be T 0492 461042

Joost Kerckhof

Sportieve Cel & ploegverantwoordelijke Dames A

joost@damesvolleywaregem.be T 0498105664

COÖRDINATIETEAM

Anouk Vanblaere

Coördinator Bovenbouw (U13 en ouder)

jeugdcoördinator@damesvolleywaregem.be

Helena Chanterie

Coördinator Onderbouw (U11 en jonger)

jeugdcoördinator@damesvolleywaregem.be

MEDEWERKERS

Stephanie Bettens

Dagelijkse werking

stephanie@damesvolleywaregem.be

CEL EVENTS

SPONSOR RELATIONS

Christophe Dheedene

sponsoring@damesvolleywaregem.be

ZAALVERANTWOORDELIJKE

Bernard Coorevits

STAGEVERANTWOORDELIJKE